View Our Practice Areas

Testimonials

Amy Refeca
Aug 1, 2018

Jennifer and her team help families. She is dedicated to ensuring everyone in the family is heard when working through a divorce, or custody concern, or planning to protect their future through a Will.


Crista Branch
Jul 31, 2018

Jennifer is extremely knowledgeable in family law and helps her clients with compassion and empathy.


W. M. Zanyor
July 22, 2018

When I received my divorce papers, my first thought was how to find a good attorney to represent me. I visited 3 Family Law practices in the area. After a brief discussion with three attorneys, I decided to retain The Law Office of Jennifer Armstrong, LLC.

Divorce was a new experience for me. Jennifer asked a few questions, we discussed how to respond to the complaint and how to get through this with the least amount of stress. She made me feel confident in her abilities. The divorce is final, however, Ms. Armstrong still represents me to address related issues.

Another service Ms. Armstrong's office offers is estate planning. After answering a few questions and suggestions, Jennifer prepared the legal documents for my entire estate planning.

I would recommend The Law Office of Jennifer Armstrong, LLC to anyone in search of fair and professional family law services or estate planning services.


Alyson Adams
Jul 10, 2018

Jennifer is an extremely knowledgeable divorce lawyer. She works hard and fast to get you the next results. She works with you and answers ALL your questions quickly. I have recommended her to several people and will continue to do so.


Kathleen Dotoli
October 14, 2016

Jennifer is a dedicated family law attorney who will fight for your rights...intelligent, compassionate and well versed in the subject of family law. Highly recommended!


Marisa Ottaviani
April 29, 2016

I was very satisfied with Jennifer Armstrong for the services that she provided for me.. Have your consult today with her to see why I chose her for my services too.. Thank you again Jennifer for your great work.


Excellent!

Marianne
January 11, 2015

5.0 stars
I don't know what I would do without Jennifer Armstrong. She has helped me through a nasty divorce, a house fire, the sale of my house and many times in court due to child support issues. Ms. Armstrong helped me prepare my will recently. She was quick and efficient and made it so easy. She is always on time for her appointments and is always prepared. I highly recommend her.


Best Lawyer around

Dan
December 24, 2014

5.0 stars
I have been using Jennifer for the past few years. She came highly recommended by one of my former attorneys. If you are looking for a lawyer who is more than fair, will read every line, analyze every angle, maximize strategy and fight aggressively to get the job done, then look no further. This is the first recommendation I have ever written for anyone (not just a lawyer) but after another recently successful legal transaction through Jennifer, I felt as though I needed to write this.